(712) 246-7101

Matthew Sells, MBA

msells@smchospital.com
President & Chief Executive Officer
(712) 246-7019

Jonathan Moe, MBA

jmoe@smchospital.com
Chief Operations Officer, Clinic Administrator
(712) 246-7161

Kaley Neal, MBA

kneal@smchospital.com
Chief Financial Officer
(712) 246-7223

Chuck Dougherty

cdougherty@smchospital.com
Chief Information Officer
(712) 246-7600

Sue Witthoft

switthoft@smchospital.com
Elm Heights LTC Administrator
(712) 246-7102

Keli Royal, SPHR

kroyal@smchospital.com
Chief Human Resources Officer
(712) 246-7099

Laura Stofferson, MSN, RN

lstofferson@smchospital.com
Chief Nursing Officer

1 Jack Foster Drive

Shenandoah, IA 51601

712-246-7400

Call us today!

Clinic Hours

Monday-Friday: 7-5:00pm

Walk-In Clinic Hours

Monday-Friday: 9-6:30pm Saturday-Sunday: 9-12:30pm